Contact Us

For general information on any of our services, please contact us using the form on this page. For larger deliveries, please contact us first for shipping instructions.

Contact a Member of Our Team

Paul Emanuelli | General Counsel and Managing Director
+1.416.700.8528 | paul.emanuelli@procurementoffice.com

Marilyn Brown | Senior Legal Counsel and Deputy Managing Director – Legal Services
+1.416.700.8531 | marilyn.brown@procurementoffice.com

Heather Baker | Senior Procurement Advisor and Deputy Managing Director – Business Operations
+1.416.700.8537 |  heather.baker@procurementoffice.com

Anna Krol | Legal Counsel
+1.416.700.8532 | anna.krol@procurementoffice.com

Julia Mills | Senior Procurement Advisor and Communications Manager
+1.416.700.8530 | julia.mills@procurementoffice.com

Lisa Kuechler | Procurement Advisor and Training Manager
+1.416.700.8536 | lisa.kuechler@procurementoffice.com

Albina Burello | Market Research Analyst
albina.burello@procurementoffice.com

Misty Myers | U.S. Compliance Advisor
misty.myers@procurementoffice.com

Angela Macdonald | Procurement Resource Office Lead
angela.macdonald@procurementoffice.com

Rachel Beaton | Procurement Resource Office Agent
rachel.beaton@procurementoffice.com

Andrea Quinn | Administrative Assistant
andrea.quinn@procurementoffice.com

By accessing the materials on our website, you are deemed to agree to our Terms of Use.

Address

Canada
Gotham Building
Suite 406
781 King Street West
Toronto, ON M5V 3L5
Canada

US
Harvard Square
One Mifflin Place
Suite 400
Cambridge, MA
United States
02138

Shipping
Other than standard letter mail, all mail and shipments should be directed to the following address:

Procurement Office
Suite 515
639 Dupont Street
Toronto, Ontario
M6G 1Z4